CCE   |  ALUMNI   |  UNIMEDTH   |  OER   |  WEBMAIL   |  STAFF LOGIN
 
REVISED ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR THE 2018/2019 ACADEMIC SESSION

First Semester 2018/2019 Academic Session
S/NACTIVITIESDATE
1. Fresh Students come into Residence Sunday 14th October, 2018
2. Screening and Registration of Fresh Students Monday 15th – Friday 19th October, 2018
3. Returning Students come into Residence Sunday 21st October, 2018
4. Orientation Programme for Fresh Students Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October, 2018
5. Registration of Returning Students Monday 22nd Oct – Friday 26th Oct, 2018
6. First Semester Lectures Begin Monday 29th October, 2018
7. Christmas Break Friday 21st Dec. 2018 – Wednesday 2nd Jan. 2019
8. 2018/2019 Matriculation Ceremony Thursday 31st January, 2019
9. End of First Semester Lectures Friday 1st February, 2019
10. One Week Revision Monday 4th February – Friday 8th February, 2019
11. First Semester Examination Monday 11th March – Saturday 31st March, 2019
12. First Semester Break Sunday 1st April - Saturday 27th April, 2019
* 13 weeks lectures 1 week revision 2 weeks examination 3 weeks of semester + Easter break

Second Semester 2018/2019 Academic Session
S/NACTIVITIESDATE
1 Students Come into ResidenceSunday 28th April, 2019
2 Registration Monday 29th – Friday 3rd May, 2019
5 Second Semester Lectures Begin Monday 6th May, 2019
6 End of Second Semester Lectures Friday 9th August, 2019
7 One Week Revision Monday 12th – Friday 16th August, 2019
8 Second Semester Examination Monday 19th August – Saturday 7th September, 2019
8 Second Semester Break Sunday 8th September – Sunday 2nd November, 2019
14 weeks lectures 1 week revision 3 weeks examination +Easter Break 2 months of long vacation
 
 
University of Medical Sciences

Laje Road, Ondo City, Ondo State, Nigeria.
PMB 536. E-mail: info@unimed.edu.ng
Tel: +234-706-957-3618, +234-905-826-3636