NextGens Scholarship   |  OAPET   |  OER   |  WEBMAIL   |  STAFF PORTAL   |  UNIMED LEARN   |  E-LEARNING
 
Adesegun Olayiwola Fatusi
B.Sc., MBChB, MPH, FWACP
Vice-Chancellor
CONTACT DEPARTMENT

OFFICE OF THE VICE CHANCELLOR UNIMED

 vc@unimed.edu.ng

 

STAFF DIRECTORY
NAME: Oke Akinola Oluwatosin
QUALIFICATION: M.Tech
DESIGNATION: Principal Assistant Registrar
E-MAIL: aoke@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adoh Patience Obiageli
QUALIFICATION: OND,HND,MBA ,B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Assistant Registrar
E-MAIL: padoh@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Awani Opeyemi Omolola
QUALIFICATION: M.Sc,B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Senior Assistant Registrar
E-MAIL: oawani@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adeloye Samuel Olamide
QUALIFICATION: B.L.,LL.B.
DESIGNATION: Principal Legal Officer
E-MAIL: sadeloye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adetogun Adesiyan Adeyinka
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Assistant Registrar
E-MAIL: aadetogun@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Boyle Kashope Olakunbi
QUALIFICATION: B.sc,OND
DESIGNATION: Senior Accountant (Procurement)
E-MAIL: kboyle@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Jalaade Kikelomo Abiola
QUALIFICATION: BSc.(Ed)
DESIGNATION: Personal Secretary I
E-MAIL: kjalaade@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Eshofonie Duwoni Increase
QUALIFICATION: LL.B.
DESIGNATION: Legal Officer 1
E-MAIL: deshofonie@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ojeme Tehila Oseremen
QUALIFICATION: ND,HND
DESIGNATION: Personal Secretary
E-MAIL: tojeme@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Oladipo Olawande
QUALIFICATION: HND,OND,SSCE,PSLC
DESIGNATION: Confidential Secretary 1
E-MAIL: roladipo@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Oshikoya Adesekeji Bowale
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc.,PGD
DESIGNATION: Higher Executive Officer
E-MAIL: aoshikoya@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Awude Oluwafeyikemi Deborah
QUALIFICATION: HND,NCE,ND
DESIGNATION: Higher Executive Officer
E-MAIL: fawude@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Okelola Ojo Samuel
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Senior Driver
E-MAIL: ookelola@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ibeka Innocent Chikezie
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Driver I
E-MAIL: iibeka@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Opaleye Ayomiposi
QUALIFICATION: NCE
DESIGNATION: Clerical Officer I
E-MAIL: aopaleye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ekun Foluke Damilola
QUALIFICATION: SSCE
DESIGNATION: Clerical Officer
E-MAIL: fekun@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adekeye Adebisi Esther
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Data Entry
E-MAIL: aadekeye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adesoji Adeyemi Stephen
QUALIFICATION: SSCE
DESIGNATION: Motor Driver
E-MAIL: aadesoji@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Rukayat Oseni Abiodun
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: data entry clerk
E-MAIL: rabiodun@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Eneji Matthew Omeiza
QUALIFICATION: Jupeb
DESIGNATION: Data Entry Clerk
E-MAIL: meneji@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adesina Adewale Samuel
QUALIFICATION: SSCE,NCE
DESIGNATION: Driver I
E-MAIL: aadesina@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akintemi Faith Ruth
QUALIFICATION: B.ed
DESIGNATION: Data Entry Clerk
E-MAIL: rakintemi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details


University of Medical Sciences

Laje Road, Ondo City, Ondo State, Nigeria. PMB 536. E-mail: info@unimed.edu.ng
Tel: +234-706-957-3618, +234-905-826-3636, +234-811-295-7770,
+234-916-400-0008,+234-911-500-4010