CCE   |  ALUMNI   |  UNIMEDTH   |  OER   |  WEBMAIL   |  STAFF LOGIN
 
Adesegun Olayiwola FATUSI
B.Sc, MBChB, MPH, FWACP
Vice Chancellor
CONTACT DEPARTMENT

OFFICE OF THE VICE CHANCELLOR UNIMED

 vc@unimed.edu.ng

 

STAFF DIRECTORY
NAME: Adoh Patience Obiageli
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc,MBA ,HND,OND
DESIGNATION: SENIOR PERSONAL SECRETARY
E-MAIL: padoh@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Alikah Innocent Ihoabhie
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc,PGD,MBA
DESIGNATION: Senior Personal Secretary
E-MAIL: ialikah@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adetogun Adesiyan Adeyinka
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Assistant Registrar
E-MAIL: aadetogun@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ojeme Tehila Oseremen
QUALIFICATION: HND,ND
DESIGNATION: Personal Secretary
E-MAIL: tojeme@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ibeka Innocent Chikezie
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Driver I
E-MAIL: iibeka@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Opaleye Ayomiposi
QUALIFICATION: NCE
DESIGNATION: Clerical Officer I
E-MAIL: aopaleye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Odimayo Olamiteju Foluwasomi
QUALIFICATION: SSCE
DESIGNATION: Clerical Staff
E-MAIL: oolamiteju@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details


University of Medical Sciences

Laje Road, Ondo City, Ondo State, Nigeria.
PMB 536. E-mail: info@unimed.edu.ng
Tel: +234-706-957-3618, +234-905-826-3636