NextGens Scholarship   |  OAPET   |  OER   |  WEBMAIL   |  STAFF PORTAL   |  UNIMED LEARN   |  E-LEARNING
 
Folorunso Femi Joseph
B.Sc,M.Sc
Ag. University Librarian
CONTACT DEPARTMENT
 

STAFF DIRECTORY
NAME: Folorunso Femi Joseph
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc,M.Sc
DESIGNATION: Senior Librarian
E-MAIL: ffolorunso@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Popoola Biliamin Oladele
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc,MLIS
DESIGNATION: Librarian I (Systems/EBM/Scholarly Communications Librarian)
E-MAIL: bpopoola@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Jegede Temitope Michael
QUALIFICATION: ND,HND
DESIGNATION: Senior Library Officer
E-MAIL: tjegede@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Joseph Chabulatida
QUALIFICATION: BLIS (Hons)
DESIGNATION: Higher Library Officer
E-MAIL: jchabulatida@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akinsete Wale Henry
QUALIFICATION: PGD,B.Tech
DESIGNATION: Library Assistant
E-MAIL: wakinsete@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Solanke Oluwayinka Esther
QUALIFICATION: B.Ed,MLIS
DESIGNATION: Col. Dev. Librarian
E-MAIL: osolanke@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akintujoye Adetola Margaret
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Library Porter
E-MAIL: aakintujoye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adebiyi Abayomi Sunday
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Library Attendant
E-MAIL: aadebiyi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adekunle Aladejare Michael
QUALIFICATION: O LEVEL
DESIGNATION: DRIVER
E-MAIL: aaladejare@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akinkuade Dominic Akinfunmiloye
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Library Attendant
E-MAIL: dakinkuade@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details


University of Medical Sciences

Laje Road, Ondo City, Ondo State, Nigeria.
PMB 536. E-mail: info@unimed.edu.ng
Tel: +234-706-957-3618, +234-905-826-3636