|  OER   |  WEBMAIL   |  STAFF PORTAL   |  UNIMED LEARN
 
Williams A. Akinfolarin
B.LSc, M.LSc, CLN
Ag. University Librarian
CONTACT DEPARTMENT
 

STAFF DIRECTORY
NAME: Akinfolarin William Abiodun
QUALIFICATION: B.LSc,GCE,M.LSc,Cert. DPM,CLN
DESIGNATION: S.A.L.R
E-MAIL: librarian@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Folorunso Femi Joseph
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc,M.Sc
DESIGNATION: Senior Librarian
E-MAIL: ffolorunso@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Urhiewhu Lucky Oghenetga
QUALIFICATION: DLS,BLS,MLIS
DESIGNATION: Senior Librarian
E-MAIL: lurhiewhu@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Popoola Biliamin Oladele
QUALIFICATION: MLIS,B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Librarian I (Systems/EBM Librarian)
E-MAIL: bpopoola@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Jegede Temitope Michael
QUALIFICATION: ND,HND
DESIGNATION: Senior Library Officer
E-MAIL: tjegede@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adenigbo Ayodele Joy
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Confidential Secretary
E-MAIL: aayodele@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akinsete Wale Henry
QUALIFICATION: PGD,B.Tech
DESIGNATION: Library Assistant
E-MAIL: wakinsete@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Solanke Oluwayinka Esther
QUALIFICATION: MLIS,B.Ed
DESIGNATION: Col. Dev. Librarian
E-MAIL: osolanke@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akintujoye Adetola Margaret
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Library Porter
E-MAIL: aakintujoye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adeyoriju Jumoke Eunice
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Library Assistant
E-MAIL: jadeyoriju@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akinkuade Dominic Akinfunmiloye
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Library Attendant
E-MAIL: dakinkuade@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details


University of Medical Sciences

Laje Road, Ondo City, Ondo State, Nigeria.
PMB 536. E-mail: info@unimed.edu.ng
Tel: +234-706-957-3618, +234-905-826-3636