CCE   |  ALUMNI   |  UNIMEDTH   |  OER   |  WEBMAIL   |  STAFF LOGIN
 
CONTACT DEPARTMENT
 

STAFF DIRECTORY
NAME: Akinfolarin William Abiodun
QUALIFICATION: B.LSc,GCE,M.LSc,Cert. DPM,CLN
DESIGNATION: S.A.L.R
E-MAIL: librarian@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Folorunso Femi Joseph
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc,M.Sc
DESIGNATION: Senior Librarian
E-MAIL: ffolorunso@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Popoola Biliamin Oladele
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc,MLIS
DESIGNATION: Librarian II (Systems/EBM Librarian)
E-MAIL: bpopoola@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Urhiewhu Lucky Oghenetga
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc,M.Sc ,Ph.D
DESIGNATION: Librarian I
E-MAIL: lurhiewhu@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Jegede Temitope Michael
QUALIFICATION: HND,ND
DESIGNATION: Higher Library Officer
E-MAIL: tjegede@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adenigbo Ayodele Joy
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Confidential Secretary
E-MAIL: aayodele@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akinsete Wale Henry
QUALIFICATION: PGD,B.Tech
DESIGNATION: Library Assistant
E-MAIL: wakinsete@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akintujoye Adetola Margaret
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Library Porter
E-MAIL: aakintujoye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adeyoriju Jumoke Eunice
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Library Assistant
E-MAIL: jadeyoriju@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akinkuade Dominic Akinfunmiloye
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Library Attendant
E-MAIL: dakinkuade@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details


University of Medical Sciences

Laje Road, Ondo City, Ondo State, Nigeria.
PMB 536. E-mail: info@unimed.edu.ng
Tel: +234-706-957-3618, +234-905-826-3636