NextGens Scholarship   |  OAPET   |  OER   |  WEBMAIL   |  STAFF PORTAL   |  UNIMED LEARN   |  E-LEARNING
 
Folorunso Femi Joseph
CLN, MLIS, BLIS
Ag. Librarian
CONTACT DEPARTMENT
 

STAFF DIRECTORY
NAME: Folorunso Femi Joseph
QUALIFICATION: M.LIS,B.LIS
DESIGNATION: Principal Librarian
E-MAIL: ffolorunso@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Popoola Biliamin Oladele
QUALIFICATION: MLIS,B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Senior Librarian (Systems/EBM Librarian)
E-MAIL: bpopoola@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Jegede Temitope Michael
QUALIFICATION: HND,ND
DESIGNATION: Principal Library Officer
E-MAIL: tjegede@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Folorunso Janet Omolayo
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc Edu
DESIGNATION: Higher Library Officer
E-MAIL: jfolorunso@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Joseph Chabulatida
QUALIFICATION: BLIS (Hons)
DESIGNATION: Higher Library Officer
E-MAIL: jchabulatida@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Temitope Lateef Dabira
QUALIFICATION: OND
DESIGNATION: Confidential Secretary
E-MAIL: tlateef@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akintujoye Adetola Margaret
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Head Library Porter
E-MAIL: aakintujoye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akinsete Wale Henry
QUALIFICATION: PGD,B.Tech
DESIGNATION: Library Assistant
E-MAIL: wakinsete@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Solanke Oluwayinka Esther
QUALIFICATION: B.Ed,MLIS
DESIGNATION: Col. Dev. Librarian
E-MAIL: osolanke@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Famakin Sylvester Opeyemi
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: medical library
E-MAIL: sfamakin@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adiat Yusuf Abiola
QUALIFICATION: SSCE
DESIGNATION: Library Attendant
E-MAIL: ayusuf@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adebiyi Abayomi Sunday
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Library attendant
E-MAIL: aadebiyi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Oluwabunmi Abolaji Adejoke
QUALIFICATION: National Diploma,Higher National Diploma
DESIGNATION: Library Assistant
E-MAIL: oabolaji@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adekunle Aladejare Michael
QUALIFICATION: O LEVEL
DESIGNATION: DRIVER
E-MAIL: aaladejare@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Oyerinde Joel Opeyemi
QUALIFICATION: HND,ND
DESIGNATION: Library Assistant
E-MAIL: joyerinde@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akinkuade Dominic Akinfunmiloye
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Library Attendant
E-MAIL: dakinkuade@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details


University of Medical Sciences

Laje Road, Ondo City, Ondo State, Nigeria. PMB 536. E-mail: info@unimed.edu.ng
Tel: +234-706-957-3618, +234-905-826-3636, +234-811-295-7770,
+234-916-400-0008,+234-911-500-4010