NextGens Scholarship   |  OAPET   |  OER   |  WEBMAIL   |  STAFF PORTAL   |  UNIMED LEARN   |  E-LEARNING
 
Dr. Evelyn Salewa Osho
MBCh.B, FMCR
Ag. Dean, Student Affairs Division.
CONTACT DEPARTMENT

Student Affairs Division UNIMED

studentaffairs@unimed.edu.ng

 

STAFF DIRECTORY
NAME: Okon Emmanuel Okwong
QUALIFICATION: BA,MA,PhD
DESIGNATION: Assistant Chief Sport Coach
E-MAIL: eokon@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ogunmakin Kolawole Dayo
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Administrative Officer I
E-MAIL: kogunmakin@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Olakunle Gbologe Oluwatosin
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Sport Coach II
E-MAIL: ogbologe@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ogunsakin Taiye Terry
QUALIFICATION: OND,HND,PGDE
DESIGNATION: Hall Manager
E-MAIL: togunsakin@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akinola Caroline Funke
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Hall Supervisor
E-MAIL: cakinola@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Olufosoye Agnes Motilola
QUALIFICATION: B.Tech
DESIGNATION: Head Porter
E-MAIL: aolufosoye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Omotayo Tiwaloluwa Catherine
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Head Potter
E-MAIL: tomotayo@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Olajide Sunkanmi Ebenezer
QUALIFICATION: B.A,SSCE
DESIGNATION: HEAD PORTER
E-MAIL: solajide@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Olokungboye Vero Faith
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc.
DESIGNATION: Head Porter
E-MAIL: volokungboye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Enyinda Abimbola Oluwafunke
QUALIFICATION: HIGHER NATIONALDIPLOMA
DESIGNATION: CONFIDENTIAL SECRETARY III
E-MAIL: aenyinda@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akinbamido Esther Ayomiposi
QUALIFICATION: N.C.E
DESIGNATION: Senior Porter
E-MAIL: eakinbamido@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Mathew Paul
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Hall Porter
E-MAIL: pmathew@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ojo Adewale Rufus
QUALIFICATION: SSCE
DESIGNATION: Senior Porter
E-MAIL: aojo@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adeyinka Ademoyewa Vera
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Hall porter
E-MAIL: aademoyewa@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ogundare Oluwasegun Ismail
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Hall Porter
E-MAIL: oogundare@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Dolire Oluwagbenga Asher
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Hall Porter
E-MAIL: adolire@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Fadoju Bola
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Hall Porter
E-MAIL: bfadoju@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Awoniyi Tola
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Hall Porter
E-MAIL: tawoniyi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Abdulaminu Stephen
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Hall Porter
E-MAIL: sabdulaminu@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adekoya Johnson
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Hall Porter
E-MAIL: jadekoya@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Jayeoba Bolanle Alaba
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Hall Porter
E-MAIL: bolarewaju@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akintade Magaret Foluke
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Hall Porter
E-MAIL: makintade@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akinrindibo Oluwabukola Favour
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Porter
E-MAIL: oakinrindibo@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adefusi Eunice Tinuola
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Office Attendant I
E-MAIL: eadefusi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Alegebeleye Abiodun Titilayo
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Hall Porter
E-MAIL: talegbeleye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Juliet Owoyemi Olabisi
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: HALL PORTER
E-MAIL: jowoyemi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Babalola Tajudeen
QUALIFICATION: OND
DESIGNATION: Porter
E-MAIL: tbabalola@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Olajumoke Bamisaye Deborah
QUALIFICATION: NCE
DESIGNATION: PORTER
E-MAIL: obamisaye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adeniyi Temitope Aderinmola
QUALIFICATION: BSC
DESIGNATION: PORTER
E-MAIL: tadeniyi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akinola Mercy Modupe
QUALIFICATION: NCE
DESIGNATION: Hall Porter
E-MAIL: makinola@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Agboola Oladele Benson
QUALIFICATION: HND
DESIGNATION: Office Attendant I
E-MAIL: boladele@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Oluwaseun Temitope Toyin
QUALIFICATION: WAEC
DESIGNATION: Office Attendant
E-MAIL: toluwaseun@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Omonijo Temitope Morenike
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Office Attendant
E-MAIL: tomonijo@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Agbonavbare Omorowa Efosa
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Office attendance
E-MAIL: aomorowa@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adebisi Oladele Issac
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Office Attendant
E-MAIL: oadebisi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Raheem Aina Ojimbo
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Office Attendant
E-MAIL: araheem@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Omonije Folayemi Fadekemi
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: OFFICE ATTENDANT
E-MAIL: fomonije@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Otunla Aderonke Mary
QUALIFICATION: ND
DESIGNATION: OFFICE ATTTENDANT
E-MAIL: aotunla@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details


University of Medical Sciences

Laje Road, Ondo City, Ondo State, Nigeria.
PMB 536. E-mail: info@unimed.edu.ng
Tel: +234-706-957-3618, +234-905-826-3636