CCE   |  ALUMNI   |  UNIMEDTH   |  OER   |  WEBMAIL   |  STAFF LOGIN
 
M. S. O. SHITTU
HND, PGDFM, B.Sc, M,Sc, ACITN, FCA
Ag. Bursar
CONTACT DEPARTMENT

Bursary Department

bursary@unimed.edu.ng

 

STAFF DIRECTORY
NAME: Shittu Muritala Steve oluwanife
QUALIFICATION: M.Sc,B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Ag. Bursar
E-MAIL: mso.shittu@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Debo-ajagunna Adebolanle Adekemisola
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc,M.Sc
DESIGNATION: Chief Accountant
E-MAIL: deboajagunna@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Olanrewaju Toyin Abiodun
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Personal Secretary I
E-MAIL: aolanrewaju@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akinbodewa Gladys Oghenevo
QUALIFICATION: M.Sc,B.Sc
DESIGNATION: SENIOR ACCOUNTANT
E-MAIL: gakinbodewa@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ologere Bunmi Ibidunni
QUALIFICATION: HND
DESIGNATION: SEO(ACCOUNTS)
E-MAIL: bologere@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Balogun Kehinde Isimijola
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Accountant II
E-MAIL: kbalogun@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Aghemelo Ofure Norbether
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Accountant II
E-MAIL: oaghemelo@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ayodeji Olalekan Emmanuel
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Accountant II
E-MAIL: oayodeji@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Omitogun Oluwarotimi Bamidele
QUALIFICATION: WAEC
DESIGNATION: Driver 1
E-MAIL: oomitogun@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details


University of Medical Sciences

Laje Road, Ondo City, Ondo State, Nigeria.
PMB 536. E-mail: info@unimed.edu.ng
Tel: +234-706-957-3618, +234-905-826-3636