NextGens Scholarship   |  OAPET   |  OER   |  WEBMAIL   |  STAFF PORTAL   |  UNIMED LEARN   |  E-LEARNING
 
CONTACT DEPARTMENT

 

UNIMED CeHPBE

 

Mailcehpbe@unimed.edu.ng

 

STAFF DIRECTORY
NAME: Osungbade Kayode Omoniyi
QUALIFICATION: MPhil,FWACP,MSc,MBBS,FMPCPH
DESIGNATION: Director
E-MAIL: kosungbade@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ojo Olayinka Anthony
QUALIFICATION: Ph.D.,M.A.,B.ED.
DESIGNATION: Senior Educational Technologist
E-MAIL: oaojo@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adetona Foluke Temitope
QUALIFICATION: OND,HND,WASSCE,PSLC,BSc
DESIGNATION: Assistant Registrar
E-MAIL: fadetona@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akinbadewa Bukola Omowumi
QUALIFICATION: M.Ed.,B.Sc.Ed.
DESIGNATION: Educational Technologist 1
E-MAIL: bakinbadewa@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Mosobalaje Akinola O
QUALIFICATION: BSc.(Ed.)
DESIGNATION: Educational Technologist
E-MAIL: amosobalaje@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Gbobo Sunday Olabanji
QUALIFICATION: PDE,B.SC
DESIGNATION: Educational Technologist II
E-MAIL: ogbobo@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akintuyi Akinyemi Festus
QUALIFICATION: PSLC,SSCE,ND,BSc,MSc
DESIGNATION: TECHNOLOGIST II
E-MAIL: aakinyemi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Oke Adewuyi Olatunde
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Technologist II
E-MAIL: aooke@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akinfolarin Michael Oluwasesan
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Educational Technician
E-MAIL: makinfolarin@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Oluwatoyin Gbenga John
QUALIFICATION: NCE
DESIGNATION: Clerical Officer
E-MAIL: gjoluwatoyin@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details


University of Medical Sciences

Laje Road, Ondo City, Ondo State, Nigeria. PMB 536. E-mail: info@unimed.edu.ng
Tel: +234-706-957-3618, +234-905-826-3636, +234-811-295-7770,
+234-916-400-0008,+234-911-500-4010