NextGens Scholarship   |  OAPET   |  OER   |  WEBMAIL   |  STAFF PORTAL   |  UNIMED LEARN   |  E-LEARNING
 
Dr. Woleola Julius Ekundayo
B.Ed., MBA,Ph.D
Registrar
CONTACT DEPARTMENT

 

 

UNIMED REGISTRY

Mail: registrar@unimed.edu.ng

Tel: 080-307-872-55

 

 

STAFF DIRECTORY
NAME: Arowosegbe Bolarinwa Olasimbo
QUALIFICATION: NCE,B.Sc,MMP
DESIGNATION: DEPUTY REGISTRAR
E-MAIL: barowosegbe@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adeniran Ezekiel Imoleayo
QUALIFICATION: Diploma,B. Sc,MBA
DESIGNATION: Deputy Registrar
E-MAIL: eadeniran@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Oluwaseye Johnson Kolawole
QUALIFICATION: B.A.Edu.Eng.Language
DESIGNATION: Principal Assistant Registrar
E-MAIL: joluwaseye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akinkuade Matthew Akinwale
QUALIFICATION: M.Sc,B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Senior Assistant Registrar
E-MAIL: makinkuade@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Mercy Femi-akarakiri Omowumi
QUALIFICATION: M.Sc,B.Sc,OND,HND,M.PA,PGD
DESIGNATION: Senior Assistant Registrar
E-MAIL: makinmuyisitan@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Olaolu Margaret Olufunke
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc,M.Sc
DESIGNATION: Senior Assistant Registrar
E-MAIL: molaolu@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Olokungboye Abeeb Wole
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc.
DESIGNATION: Administrative Officer I
E-MAIL: aolokungboye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ladapo Olufunmbi Damilotun
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Administrative Officer
E-MAIL: lolufunmbi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Okankiri Ifedayo Felix
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Administrative Officer
E-MAIL: iokankiri@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Obamuyi Lovina Adedoja
QUALIFICATION: MPA,B.Sc (Ed),PGDPA
DESIGNATION: Senior Executive Officer
E-MAIL: lobamuyi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adegbite Oluwatosin Adeola
QUALIFICATION: MSc.,B.A
DESIGNATION: Administrative officer 1
E-MAIL: oadegbite@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Kolade Oluwakemi Caroline
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Administrative Officer I
E-MAIL: ckolade@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Badejo Adetola Mofolorunso
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Administrative Officer 1
E-MAIL: mbadejo@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Badejo Olumide Opeyemi
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Administrative Officer
E-MAIL: obadejo@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ogunfeyimi John Oyewunmi
QUALIFICATION: B.Tech
DESIGNATION: Higher Executive Officer
E-MAIL: jogunfeyimi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Iyantan Omolola Juliet
QUALIFICATION: N.D,B.A(Ed)
DESIGNATION: Administrative Officer 2
E-MAIL: oiyantan@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Olubusola Awolope Omolade
QUALIFICATION: NCE,B.Ed
DESIGNATION: Administrative officer II
E-MAIL: oawolope@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ogunsulire Ayokunle Dayo
QUALIFICATION: B. Sc
DESIGNATION: Administrative officer I
E-MAIL: aogunsulire@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Aiyeku Esther Ibiyemi
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Administrative Officer II
E-MAIL: eaiyeku@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adu Olusola Isaac
QUALIFICATION: BA
DESIGNATION: ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER II GENERAL ADMINISTRATION
E-MAIL: iadu@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adesoye Oguntuase Tale
QUALIFICATION: Ordinary National Diploma
DESIGNATION: CONFIDENTIAL SECRETARY III
E-MAIL: aoguntuase@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Odimayo Olamiteju Foluwasomi
QUALIFICATION: SSCE
DESIGNATION: Senior Clerical Staff
E-MAIL: oodimayo@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Kolawole Oni Gbemisola
QUALIFICATION: G.C.E
DESIGNATION: Senior Clerical Officer
E-MAIL: koni@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ekunsanmi Ibukun Iyanu
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: CLERICAL OFFICER
E-MAIL: iekunsanmi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Olatawura Odunayo Samuel
QUALIFICATION: OND
DESIGNATION: DRIVER 1
E-MAIL: oolatawura@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Idowu Olagunju Stella
QUALIFICATION: HND
DESIGNATION: Office Attendant I
E-MAIL: iolagunju@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Olabode Alonge
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: CLERICAL OFFICER
E-MAIL: oalonge@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Mary Falodun Titilayo
QUALIFICATION: SSCE
DESIGNATION: HALL PORTER
E-MAIL: mfalodun@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adeniyi Oluwanifemi Ruth
QUALIFICATION: SSCE
DESIGNATION: HALL PORTER
E-MAIL: oadeniyi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Oluwatosin Akinniyi Deborah
QUALIFICATION: B.ed
DESIGNATION: Clerical Officer
E-MAIL: oakinniyi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akindubi Babajide Williams
QUALIFICATION: NCE
DESIGNATION: Clerical officer
E-MAIL: wakindubi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Mahmood Toyyib Afolayan
QUALIFICATION: B(Ed)
DESIGNATION: Data Entry Clerk
E-MAIL: tmahmood@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adebowale Iyanuoluwa Samuel
QUALIFICATION: SSCE
DESIGNATION: Office Attendant
E-MAIL: iadebowale@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Folawe Emmanuel Oluwaseun
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: CLERICAL OFFICER
E-MAIL: efolawe@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Oladele David Molade
QUALIFICATION: Bsc
DESIGNATION: Data Entry Clerk
E-MAIL: dmolade@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Mobolaji Olafisoye
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: Data Entry Clerk
E-MAIL: molafisoye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ojumu Opeyemi Tomilola
QUALIFICATION: SSCE
DESIGNATION: Data Entry Clerk
E-MAIL: oojumu@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Awomuyide Ajakaye Adeyeluwa
QUALIFICATION: B.A
DESIGNATION: DATA ENTRY CLERK
E-MAIL: aawomuyide@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Falekulo Seinde Success
QUALIFICATION: SSCE
DESIGNATION: Driver I
E-MAIL: sfalekulo@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akinyosoye Michael Gbenga
QUALIFICATION: ND
DESIGNATION: Office Attendant/Dispatch Rider
E-MAIL: makinyosoye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Oluwadunsin Mary
QUALIFICATION: Pry Six Leaving Certificate
DESIGNATION: Office Attendant
E-MAIL: moluwadunsin@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Bogundo Christianah Folorunsho
QUALIFICATION: Pry Six Leaving CErtificate
DESIGNATION: Office Attendant
E-MAIL: cbogundo@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Faith Yusuf Ramota
QUALIFICATION: Pry Six Leaving CErtificate
DESIGNATION: Office Attendant
E-MAIL: fyusuf@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Arolejesu Modupe Oluwatosin
QUALIFICATION: SSCE
DESIGNATION: Office Attendant I
E-MAIL: marolejesu@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Olubunmi Fadiji Bosede
QUALIFICATION: JSS 3
DESIGNATION: Office Attendant
E-MAIL: ofadiji@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Yemisi Ologbonjaye Tosin
QUALIFICATION: NABTEB
DESIGNATION: Office Attendant
E-MAIL: yologbonjaye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Oluwafemi Oluwatoyin Gbonjubola
QUALIFICATION: PSLC,GCE,OND
DESIGNATION: Office Attendant
E-MAIL: goluwafemi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details


University of Medical Sciences

Laje Road, Ondo City, Ondo State, Nigeria. PMB 536. E-mail: info@unimed.edu.ng
Tel: +234-706-957-3618, +234-905-826-3636, +234-811-295-7770,
+234-916-400-0008,+234-911-500-4010