|  OER   |  WEBMAIL   |  STAFF PORTAL   |  UNIMED LEARN   |  E-LEARNING
 
Dr. Woleola Julius Ekundayo
B.Ed., MBA,Ph.D
Registrar
CONTACT DEPARTMENT

 

 

UNIMED REGISTRY

Mail: registrar@unimed.edu.ng

Tel: 080-307-872-55

 

 

STAFF DIRECTORY
NAME: Adekalu Adeyinka Patrick
QUALIFICATION: M.Sc,B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Deputy Registrar
E-MAIL: aadekalu@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Oluwaseye Johnson Kolawole
QUALIFICATION: B.A.Edu.Eng.Language
DESIGNATION: Principal Assistant Registrar
E-MAIL: joluwaseye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ikheafe Kolade Victor
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc.
DESIGNATION: Principal Assistant Registrar
E-MAIL: kikheafe@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adeniran Ezekiel Imoleayo
QUALIFICATION: MBA,B. Sc,Diploma
DESIGNATION: Principal Assistant Registrar
E-MAIL: eadeniran@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akinkuade Matthew Akinwale
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc,M.Sc
DESIGNATION: Senior Assistant Registrar
E-MAIL: makinkuade@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Mercy Akinmuyisitan Omowumi
QUALIFICATION: M.Sc.,B.Sc.,M.PA,PGD,HND,National Diploma
DESIGNATION: Assistant Resisrar
E-MAIL: makinmuyisitan@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Okankiri Ifedayo Felix
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Administrative Officer
E-MAIL: iokankiri@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ladapo Olufunmbi Damilotun
QUALIFICATION: B.sc
DESIGNATION: Administrative Officer
E-MAIL: lolufunmbi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Adegbemile Doris Arinola
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: AO II
E-MAIL: dadedayo@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Odesanmi Tayelolu Mary
QUALIFICATION: M.Sc,B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Administrative Officer
E-MAIL: otayelolu@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ogunsulire Ayokunle Dayo
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Administrative officer II
E-MAIL: aogunsulire@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Aiyeku Esther Ibiyemi
QUALIFICATION: B.Sc
DESIGNATION: Administrative Officer II
E-MAIL: eaiyeku@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Kolawole Oni Gbemisola
QUALIFICATION: G.C.E
DESIGNATION: Senior Clerical Officer
E-MAIL: koni@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ekunsanmi Ibukun Iyanu
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: CLERICAL OFFICER
E-MAIL: iekunsanmi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ayeni Blessing Aina
QUALIFICATION: SSCE
DESIGNATION: Clerical Officer
E-MAIL: bayeni@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Abolade Olubunmi Moyinoluwa
QUALIFICATION: ATSWA
DESIGNATION: Clerical
E-MAIL: oabolade@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Falekulo Seinde Success
QUALIFICATION: SSCE
DESIGNATION: Driver I
E-MAIL: sfalekulo@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Akinyosoye Michael Gbenga
QUALIFICATION: ND
DESIGNATION: Office Attendant/Dispatch Rider
E-MAIL: makinyosoye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details


University of Medical Sciences

Laje Road, Ondo City, Ondo State, Nigeria.
PMB 536. E-mail: info@unimed.edu.ng
Tel: +234-706-957-3618, +234-905-826-3636