NextGens Scholarship   |  OAPET   |  OER   |  WEBMAIL   |  STAFF PORTAL   |  UNIMED LEARN   |  E-LEARNING
 
IHEANACHO CHUKWUEMEKA METUONU
PhD, MA, BA
Ag. Director
CONTACT DEPARTMENT
 

STAFF DIRECTORY
NAME: Olu-aderounmu William Olusola
QUALIFICATION: Ed.D,B.Sc,M.Sc
DESIGNATION: Professor
E-MAIL: wolu-aderounmu@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Asekunowo Victor Olusegun
QUALIFICATION: Ph.D,B.Sc,M.A
DESIGNATION: Professor
E-MAIL: vasekunowo@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Metuonu Iheanacho Chukwuemeka
QUALIFICATION: M.A,Ph.D,B.A
DESIGNATION: Associate Professor
E-MAIL: imetuonu@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ayeomoni Omoniyi Moses
QUALIFICATION: PhD,MA,BA
DESIGNATION: Reader
E-MAIL: oayeomoni@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Manuwa Adetoye Benjamin
QUALIFICATION: P.hD,M.Sc.,B.Sc.
DESIGNATION: Senior Lecturer
E-MAIL: tmanuwa@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Fatusin Stephen Akinnifesi
QUALIFICATION: B.A ,M.A,PH.D
DESIGNATION: Senior Lecturer
E-MAIL: sfatusin@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ajaps Christiana Ijeoma
QUALIFICATION: PhD,B. A. Ed.
DESIGNATION: Lecturer 1
E-MAIL: cajaps@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Asenuga Babatunde Samson
QUALIFICATION: B.Tech,MSc,PhD
DESIGNATION: Lecturer I
E-MAIL: basenuga@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Igbafe Kate Rashida
QUALIFICATION: Ph.D,N.C.E,M. Ed,B.A
DESIGNATION: Lecturer I
E-MAIL: kigbafe@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Iwabi Modahunsi Abraham
QUALIFICATION: PhD,M.A,B.Ed
DESIGNATION: Lecturer I
E-MAIL: imodahunsi@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Ololade Rachel Adetola
QUALIFICATION: B. Tech,M. Tech,Ph.D
DESIGNATION: Lecturer II
E-MAIL: rololade@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Bolarinwa Ogundeji
QUALIFICATION: Ph.D,M.A,B.A
DESIGNATION: Lecturer ll
E-MAIL: bogundeji@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details
NAME: Olomiye Taiwo Adebayo
QUALIFICATION:
DESIGNATION: ASST LECTURER
E-MAIL: tolomiye@unimed.edu.ng
→ View Details


University of Medical Sciences

Laje Road, Ondo City, Ondo State, Nigeria. PMB 536. E-mail: info@unimed.edu.ng
Tel: +234-706-957-3618, +234-905-826-3636, +234-811-295-7770,
+234-916-400-0008,+234-911-500-4010